Summer Program

  • PARIS
  • NICE

Intake

  • July

Pace

  • Full time

Graduation diploma

  • Certificate IPAG Business School

Teaching languages

  • English English

Introduction

This 3-week programme offers the opportunity to deepen your knowledge and develop your skills during the summer on both our Nice and Paris campus.

You will have the choice between 3 different programs:  Luxury industry and lifestyle, Brand and luxury management, Entrepreneurship, innovation and design thinking; Each program is structured around group work, case studies, cultural and corporate visits.

 

Admissions

Admission requirements
1 year business studies at undergraduate level or 2 years of non-business related studies.
Application deadline

MAY 31ST, 2023
2023 session dates
July 3rd until July 21st
Contact
Campus Nice Caroline Ferrero : c.ferrero@ipag.fr  / +334 93 13 39 20

Campus Paris – Clemence Macherez : c.macherez@ipag.fr / +331 40 79 20 86

Summer Programme

  • Full time

PROGRAM 1 : LUXURY INDUSTRY AND FRENCH “ART DE VIVRE”-NICEIt will be a unique occasion to get some valuable knowledge about French culture, and it's impact on the Luxury trade, thanks to both visits and classes. Finally, students will get some insights of Luxury events' management. Join and immerse yourself in the world of Luxury !

PROGRAM 2 : LUXURY BRAND MANAGEMENT – PARIS
Are you interested to pursue your career in the luxury industry? Join the Luxury Brand Management summer class. Through this dynamic programme, you will broaden your business knowledge about luxury management.

PROGRAM 3 : ENTREPRENEURSHIP, INNOVATION AND DESIGN THINKING-PARIS

Do you have entrepreneurial intention ? Our program Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Design Thinking is made for you. You will study the different business models, the Europe an entrepreneurial ecosystem; you will know how to create a business plan.

This summer short program is a brilliant opportunity for students to get a taste of a culture different from their own, either in the academic setting and in the picturesque cities of Paris and Nice on the French Riviera.

In Short

Admissions

1 year business studies at undergraduate level or 2 years of non-business related studies.

Teaching language

  • English

Duration

  • 3 weeks

Campus

  • Nice
  • Paris

Tuition fees

  • 2450 €  “PARTNER DISCOUNT -10%” 

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT FOR NON PARTNERS -10% (UNTIL APRIL 1ST)

Summer Program

  • PARIS
  • NICE

Rentrée

  • Juillet

Rythme

  • Temps plein

Diplôme de fin d’étude

  • Certificate IPAG Business School

Langues d’enseignement

  • Anglais Anglais

Présentation

Ce programme de 3 semaines vous offre la possibilité d’approfondir vos connaissances et de développer vos compétences durant l’été sur notre campus de Nice ou campus de Paris.

Vous aurez le choix entre 3 programmes pour cette courte session : L'industrie du luxe et l'art de vivre, Gestion des marques et de luxe, Esprit d'entreprise, innovation et réflexion sur le design - Chaque programme s'articule autour de travaux collectifs, études de cas et visites culturelles et professionnelles.

 

Admission

Conditions minimales d’admission
Avoir effectué au moins un an d'étude dans le domaine du business ou au moins 2 ans d'étude dans un autre domaine
Date limite de candidature
31 mai 2023
Dates de la session 2023
Du 03 juillet au 21 juillet

Contact

Campus Nice 

Mme Caroline Ferrero : c.ferrero@ipag.fr / +33 493 133 920

Campus Paris 

Mme Clémence Macherez : c.macherez@ipag.fr / 01 40 79 20 86

Le Summer Program

  • Temps plein

PROGRAMME 1 : L'INDUSTRIE DU LUXE ET L'ART DE VIVRE - NICE FRANÇAIS Ce programme est une occasion unique d'acquérir des connaissances précieuses sur la culture française et son impact sur le commerce du luxe grâce à des cours spécifiques et des visites incluses. Les étudiants auront également un aperçu de la gestion des événements dans le secteur du luxe. Rejoignez-nous et plongez dans l'univers du Luxe à la Française !

PROGRAMME 2 : GESTION DES MARQUES DE LUXE - PARIS

Vous souhaitez poursuivre votre carrière dans l'industrie du luxe ? Rejoignez notre programme court sur le business des marques de luxe. Ce programme dynamique vous permettra d'approfondir vos connaissances en matière de gestion du luxe. En plus de cours spécialisés, les étudiants participeront à des visites dédiées à l'univers du luxe.

PROGRAMME 3 : ESPRIT D'ENTREPRISE, INNOVATION ET RÉFLEXION SUR LE DESIGN - PARIS L'entrepreneuriat vous intéresse ? Notre programme Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Design Thinking est fait pour vous! Vous étudierez les différents modèles d'affaires, l'écosystème entrepreneurial européen ; vous saurez comment créer un business plan.

En Bref

Admission

Avoir effectué au moins un an d'étude dans le domaine du business ou au moins 2 ans d'études dans un autre domaine

Langue d'enseignement

Anglais

Durée

3 semaines

Campus

  • Nice
  • Paris

Frais d'inscription

  • 2450 €  "RÉDUCTION PARTENAIRE - 10%"

RÉDUCTION POUR LES NON PARTENAIRES - 10% (JUSQU'AU 1ER AVRIL)