Back to top

The highlights of student life

intro

Life at IPAG is punctuated by many other community events besides classes. These high points in school life help develop a true spirit of cohesion among students.

F.I.V.E.: make the leap!

At IPAG, you will embark on plenty of memorable experiences. For 1st-year students, adventure begins as soon as school starts with the F.I.V.E. (Foncez et intégrez votre école). This one-week step-by-step integration programme allows you to discover life at IPAG, meet your fellow students, ask questions to your elders, and take up your first challenges, all the while enjoying a warm and friendly atmosphere.

 

The integration week-end

While the school year starts at top speed, you will have every opportunity to relax during the integration week-end. Treetop adventure trails, slip n’ slide, sumo wrestling... The Student Life Association (BDE) has a wide range of sportive and fun activities in store for you – not to forget the eagerly-awaited Saturday night party, a not-to-be-missed event to join the IPAG family.
 

IPAG-integration-week-end

Your first business game

You will regularly have the opportunity to compete against your classmates in business games during your studies. The Nice Business Challenge is one of these key events. It is held on the Nice campus and gathers all 1st-year students around a sales contest. Your mission: to organise an exhibition dedicated to the marketing of an innovative product within 3 days. You will have to help each other and build team cohesion in order to succeed.

 

Ski trip

In need of a break? The IPAG Sports Association (BDS) invites you to hit ski slopes by joining its annual one-week mountain trip: an opportunity for you to meet other IPAG students from both the Paris and Nice campuses and unwind together in a different environment. This event also provides 2nd- and 4th-year members of the Association with a great opportunity to apply your project management skills.

" Unique experiences to build cohesion "

The gala

The graduation ceremony, which opens a long gala evening held at a prestigious venue of the capital, is the highlight of your student life: diploma ceremony, photo shoot, valedictorian award ceremony, best final dissertations ceremony, etc. Finally, solemnity gives way to festivity until the break of dawn.

 

Latests news
ipag-microsoft-365-battle
IPAG Business School renews its partnership with Microsoft and organises the…
bernard-terrany-ipag-eduniversal
In an interview (in English), IPAG Business School’s Director of International…

50% graduates get hired by major companies

Accreditations

Back to top

Les grands rendez-vous de la vie étudiante

intro

Au-delà des cours, la vie à l’IPAG est ponctuée de nombreux événements. Des temps forts qui développent un véritable esprit de cohésion entre les étudiants.

Le F.I.V.E. : plongez dans le grand bain

Des moments forts, vous allez en vivre à foison. Pour les 1re année, l’aventure commence dès la rentrée avec le F.I.V.E. (Foncez et intégrez votre école). Pendant une semaine, ce programme d’intégration vous permet de découvrir progressivement la vie à l’IPAG, d’aller à la rencontre de vos camarades de promo, de poser les questions qui vous taraudent à vos aînés et de relever vos premiers challenges. Le tout dans une ambiance conviviale et bon enfant.

 

Le week-end d’intégration

Si la rentrée démarre sur les chapeaux de roue, vous aurez tout le loisir de vous détendre lors du week-end d’intégration. Accrobranche, ventriglisse, combats de sumos… Le Bureau des élèves vous réserve un joli panel d’activités sportives et ludiques – sans oublier la soirée très attendue du samedi, l’événement à ne pas manquer pour faire son entrée dans la famille IPAG.

IPAG-week-end-intégration

Votre premier business game

Durant vos études, vous aurez régulièrement la possibilité de vous mesurer à vos camarades à travers des business games. Le Nice Business Challenge est l’un de ces rendez-vous phares. Organisé sur le campus de Nice, il rassemble tous les étudiants de 1re année autour d’un concours de vente. Votre mission : organiser en 3 jours un salon destiné à commercialiser un produit innovant. Il vous faudra jouer la carte de l’entraide et de la cohésion pour remporter la mise.

 

Une semaine au ski

Besoin de souffler ? Le Bureau des sports de l’IPAG vous propose chaque année de dévaler des pentes enneigées lors d’une semaine à la montagne. L’occasion de retrouver les autres étudiants de l’IPAG, de Paris comme de Nice, et de décompresser ensemble dans un contexte différent. Pour les membres de l’association, de 2e ou de 4e année, c’est aussi une excellente manière d’exercer ses compétences en gestion de projet.

 

" Des expériences uniques pour forger un esprit de cohésion "

Le gala de fin d'année

Point d’orgue de la vie étudiante, la cérémonie de remise des diplômes ouvre une longue soirée de gala dans une prestigieuse salle de la capitale. Distribution des diplômes, séances photo, remise des trophées aux majors de promotion, distinction des meilleurs mémoires de fin d’études… Les solennités cèdent la place aux festivités, offertes à tous les étudiants jusqu’au petit matin.

 

Dernières actualités
margie-chaire-entreprise-inclusive
DGA un jour, DGA toujours ? Expression de la valorisation d’une expertise ou…
bfm-business
Franck Dedieu, Professeur à  l’IPAG Business School nous partage 3 de ses